Make your own free website on

Las Aventuras de Macho Caballo

(The Adventures of Macho Caballo)


James Eades

Part I - Origins

Uno - The Spirit of the Spring
Dos - To Market
Tres - Waiting for Papa
Quatro - Romancing the Horse
Cinco - A Shadow at the Fiesta
Seis - Gains and Losses
Siete - Strolling Through the Market
Ocho - Even Cinderella Had a Ball
Nueve - False Trails and Bad Roads
Diez - Of Secret Aims and Bargains
Once - The Shell Game
Doce - The Rescues Begin
Trece - The Thing at the Top of the Stairs
Catorce - I Will Not Leave Her Alone on the Mount

Part II - The Search for the Sister

Chapter Quince
Chapter Diez y seis
Chapter Diez y siete
Chapter Diez y ocho
Chapter Diez y nueve
Chapter Veinte
Chapter Veintiuno
Chapter Veintidos
Chapter Veintitres
Chapter Veinticuatro
Chapter Veinticinco
Chapter Veintiseis
Chapter Veintisiete
Chapter Veintiocho
Chapter Veintinueve
Chapter Treinta
Chapter Treinta y uno
Chapter Treinta y dos
Chapter Treinta y tres